We are the experts in the distribution of renewable energy solutions.

Latest news

Warehouse in Spain

Knowing plus

Product of the moment

DualSun is a French manufacturer of solar panels, designer of the first certified hybrid solar panel in the world. This 2-in-1 panel produces both electricity and hot water. In total, it provides 3 times more […]

Knowing plus

Contact us

Or : contact@ned-energie.fr

Who are we ?

OUR EXPERTISE

We are the experts in the distribution of renewable energy solutions to professionals.

Our daily mission is to accelerate the energy transition, to democratize access to renewable energies by relying on our internal skills to bring you the most relevant product solution and optimal support throughout your residential projects such as tertiary

Our fields of expertise are varied and we provide you with our technical expertise on various product categories.

OUR APPROACH

Support you at each stage of your project according to your needs.

To facilitate their installation, we compose and pre-assemble your kits, provide assembly instructions and provide, by appointment, telephone assistance if necessary.

Thanks to our numerous warehouses spread across the whole territory, to our substantial stock and our efficient logistics, we know how to answer quickly to your needs and adapt to your constraints by delivering your renewable energy solutions throughout France.

OUR STATE OF MIND

Much more than a distributor, we claim to be a partner and want to create lasting relationships of trust with our installer customers as well as with new market players.

Our desire is to advance your business and support you regardless of the size of your business.

OUR PRODUCT OFFER

We make it a point of honor to offer quality equipment as well as the best technological innovations.

Our teams are on constant watch to identify and test products in order to select only the most efficient, effective and reliable ones for your projects. We work with many brands to offer a wide choice of products to meet all your expectations both in terms of technology and price.

BROWSE OUR CATALOGUE

MOST OF NED

Our commitment ? Support you throughout your projects.

As a true partner, we are not just a supplier and offer many services to best support you in your projects for the use of natural energies. Photovoltaics, thermodynamics, home automation, heat pump, we are at your side to share with you our knowledge of renewable energies, available products, as well as our years of experience in the renewable market. From dimensioning, through your technical training, rapid transport, the advice of our engineers or the availability of our customer service, we do everything to support you, facilitate your achievements and participate in the energy transition. Your satisfaction is our priority ! Our teams make every effort to offer you the best service.

OUR ENGINEERS

Upstream of any installation, our team carries out your technical studies and sizes your project according to your expectations and needs.

CAPACITY BUILDING

We promote the sharing of experience and know-how. To help you understand the techniques for installing our equipment and to find out what our suppliers have to offer, we regularly organize training sessions online or at our head office in Chaponost (69). Inquire!

ASSISTANCE

When your installation date is set, you can make a telephone appointment with our technical teams who will assist you and answer your questions to facilitate the installation of your equipment.

DELIVERY

If you cannot collect your equipment from our platforms, we will deliver it directly to the site or to the address of your choice. Our warehouses spread across the country allow us to transport your products quickly anywhere in France.

AFTER-SALE SERVICE

In the event of a problem, our customer service and our after-sales service will take charge of your case and liaise with the stakeholders for a quick and fair solution. Under certain conditions, we will provide you with replacement equipment.

WHAT'S NEW AT NED ?

For our news, it's here!

News, events, see our latest news!

Warehouse in Spain

We opened our first warehouse in Spain! 🎉   This 1000m² warehouse is 15 minutes from Valencia and allows us to continue our international development on one of the most promising markets in Europe for […]

en savoir plus

Video BePositive and inauguration

Thank you for coming in such large numbers to our stands and to the inauguration of our new warehouse on February 13th! These events were an opportunity for us to meet new partners, strengthen our […]

en savoir plus

BePositive 2019

NED is pleased to invite you to BePOSITIVE 2019, which will take place from 13 to 15 February at EUREXPO Lyon. Come and meet us and discuss with our sales and technical teams on stands […]

en savoir plus
 

CONTACT

Need some advice or looking for information? Leave a message here or give us a call.

Or : contact@ned-energie.fr

NED - 13 rue Jules Verne - 69630 Chaponost
T. 04 72 04 11 01 - contact@ned-energie.fr - www.ned-energie.fr

LOCATION MAP

Nous sommes les experts de la distribution de solutions en énergies renouvelables

Dernière actualité

Récolte n° de miel NED 🍯

en savoir plus

Produit du moment

DualSun est un fabricant français de panneaux solaires, concepteur du premier panneau solaire hybride certifié au monde. Ce panneau 2-en-1 produit à la fois de l’électricité et de l’eau chaude. Au total, il permet d’obtenir […]

en savoir plus

Contactez-nous

Ou : contact@ned-energie.fr

Qui sommes nous ?

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Nous sommes les experts de la distribution de solutions en énergies renouvelables auprès des professionnels

Notre mission au quotidien est d’accélérer la transition énergétique, de démocratiser l’accès aux énergies renouvelables en nous appuyant sur nos compétences internes pour vous apporter la solution produit la plus pertinente et l’accompagnement optimal tout au long de vos projets résidentiels comme tertiaires

Nos champs de compétences sont variés et nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise technique sur diverses catégories de produits.

NOTRE APPROCHE

Vous accompagner à chaque étape de votre projet selon vos besoins.

Pour faciliter leur installation, nous composons et pré-assemblons vos kits, fournissons les notices de montage et assurons, sur rendez-vous, une assistance téléphonique en cas de besoin.

Grâce à nos nombreux entrepôts répartis sur tout le territoire, à notre stock conséquent et à notre logistique performante, nous savons répondre rapidement à vos besoins et nous adapter à vos contraintes en livrant vos solutions en énergies renouvelables partout en France.

NOTRE ETAT D’ESPRIT

Bien plus qu’un distributeur, nous nous revendiquons partenaire et tenons à créer des relations de confiance durables avec nos clients installateurs ainsi qu’avec les nouveaux acteurs du marché.

Notre volonté est de faire progresser votre business et de vous épauler quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise.

NOTRE OFFRE PRODUITS

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à proposer des équipements de qualité ainsi que les meilleures innovations technologiques.

Nos équipes sont en veille perpétuelle pour identifier et tester les produits afin de ne sélectionner que les plus performants, efficaces et fiables pour vos projets. Nous travaillons avec de nombreuses marques afin de proposer un large choix de produits pour répondre à toutes vos attentes tant en terme de technologie que de prix.

CONSULTEZ NOTRE CATALOGUE PRODUITS

LE PLUS DE NED

Notre volonté ? Vous épauler tout au long de vos projets.

Photovoltaïque, thermodynamique, domotique, pompe à chaleur, nous sommes à vos côtés pour partager avec vous nos connaissances des énergies renouvelables, des produits disponibles, ainsi que nos années d’expérience sur le marché du renouvelable. Du dimensionnement, en passant par votre formation technique, le transport rapide, les conseils de nos ingénieurs ou la disponibilité de notre service client, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous accompagner, faciliter vos réalisations et participer à la transition énergétique. Notre priorité est votre satisfaction ! Nos équipes mettent tout en œuvre pour vous offrir le meilleur service.

BUREAU D’ÉTUDES

En amont de toute installation, notre équipe réalise vos études techniques et dimensionne votre projet selon vos attentes et besoins.

FORMATION

Nous favorisons le partage d’expérience et de savoir-faire. Pour vous permettre d’appréhender les techniques de pose de nos matériels et pour découvrir les offres de nos fournisseurs, nous organisons régulièrement des sessions de formation en ligne ou au sein de notre siège de Chaponost (69). Renseignez-vous !

ASSISTANCE

Lorsque votre date de pose sera positionnée, vous pourrez prendre un rendez-vous téléphonique avec nos équipes techniques qui vous assisteront et répondront à vos questions pour faciliter l’installation de votre matériel.

LIVRAISON

Si vous ne pouvez pas récupérer votre matériel sur nos plateformes, nous le livrerons directement sur chantier ou à l’adresse de votre choix. Nos entrepôts répartis sur tout le territoire nous permettent d’acheminer vos produits rapidement partout en France.

S.A.V.

En cas de souci, notre service client et notre service SAV prennent en charge votre dossier et font le lien avec les parties prenantes pour une solution rapide et équitable. Sous conditions, nous mettrons à votre disposition un matériel de remplacement.

QUOI DE NEUF CHEZ NED ?

Pour connaître nos actualités, c’est par ici !

Nouveautés, événements, consultez nos dernières news !

Récolte n° de miel NED 🍯

Ca y est, elle est arrivée !! Notre récolte N°5 de miel a été mise en pot et est prête à déguster !! Une belle production qui fera plaisir aux gourmands 😋😋😋 Merci à nos abeilles et à […]

en savoir plus

J-1 mois avant ARTIBAT 2021 !

📣 J-1 mois ! Retrouvez-nous au salon ARTIBAT 2021 📣   La team NED sera présente au Parc Expo Rennes Aéroport les 13,14 et 15 octobre 2021 pour le Salon ARTIBAT !   Rejoignez-nous Hall 3 au stand […]

en savoir plus

La tournée des experts SMA de passage à Montpellier !

Le 30 septembre, c’est dans la région de Montpellier que vous retrouverez l’équipe des experts SMA France pour la seconde étape de leur tournée ! L’équipe SMA vous donne rendez-vous pour une matinée d’échanges (suivie d’un cocktail […]

en savoir plus
 

CONTACT

Besoin d’un conseil ou d’un renseignement, laissez votre message ici ou décrochez votre téléphone

NED - 13 rue Jules Verne - 69630 Chaponost
T. 04 72 04 11 01 - contact@ned-energie.fr - www.ned-energie.fr

VOIR LE PLAN D'ACCÈS